Holidays

2020 Holiday Schedule

Lake County Ohio – Recorder Office

Wednesday, January 1 – New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20 – MLK Day
Monday, February 17 – President’s Day
Monday, May 25 – Memorial Day
Friday, July 3 – Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, July 4 – Independence Day
Monday, September 7 – Labor Day
Monday, October 12 – Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11 – Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Eve (2p Close)
Thursday, November 26 – Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27 – Post Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, December 24 – Christmas Eve (3p Close)
Friday, December 25 – Christmas Day