Holidays

2021 Holiday Schedule

Lake County Ohio – Recorder Office

Friday, January 1 New Year’s Day (CLOSED)
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (CLOSED)
Monday, February 15 President’s Day (CLOSED)
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day (CLOSED)
Monday, July 5 Observe July 4th (CLOSED)
Monday, September 6 Labor Day (CLOSED)
Monday, October 11 Columbus Day (CLOSED)
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day (CLOSED)
Wednesday, November 24 Thanksgiving Eve (12Noon Close)
Thursday, November 25 Thanksgiving Day (CLOSED)
Friday, November 26 Thanksgiving Friday (CLOSED)
Friday, December 24 Christmas Eve (12Noon Early Close)
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day (CLOSED)
Monday, December 27 Observe Christmas Day (CLOSED)
Friday, December 31 Observe New Year’s Day 2022 (CLOSED)
Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year’s Day (CLOSED)